So Sorry….

I’m sorry I haven’t been on here in a very, very, VERY long time.

It’s been a busy year hahaha, but for some reason I decided at this very moment to start blogging again even though I’m going into my final year of college which will probably be my busiest year yet (super crazy, time went by so fast!).

So I’ll start this off by doing some quick updates:

  1. I’ve been in 4 shows so far this year which is awesome and I was actually just in a pretty popular one called Pancakes and Booze last night.
  2. As I said before I’m going into to my final year of school so i’m going to be really busy but I do plan on writing about my work and uploading stuff and much much much more to come.
  3. Honestly don’t know what a third thing might be… Those are the two main things I think haha.

And so later today or tomorrow I plan on uploading a post about a series that’s up on my website currently and I’ll be going into more depth about them on here. I plan on doing separate posts for each series so that I’ll have something to write about and then over time I’ll have other topics to discuss on here (hopefully).

So stayed tuned for that and um you’ll hear from me later :)

Bye.

